Tonite Only is an electronic music group formed late 2005 in Sydney, Australia which disbanded late 2006, only to reform a few years later. Its two members are Sam Littlemore (Sam La More) and Simon Lewicki (Groove Terminator), leading proponents in the Australian electronic music scene.

In 2006, the duo released "Danger (The Bomb)" and "Where the Party's At" and soon after announced that they would separate and focus on their respective solo careers.

In 2008, the pair reunited to remix (Ministry of Sound label-mate) Hook N Sling's "The Best Thing", a cover of the 1980s Boom Crash Opera song.

In 2011 they resumed production together and released another single, their most successful to date. "We Run the Nite" held the number 1 position in the ARIA club chart for 11 weeks, inspiring the duo to tour again, playing festivals including Creamfields. The song peaked at #42 in the Australian pop charts.

Tonite Only holds the record for the longest period in the number one position in the ARIA club charts. In 2006, their versions of "Pictures" by Sneaky Sound System and "All This Love" by The Similou spent 18 and 11 weeks respectively atop the chart.