Eastern Lane

Eastern Lane were an English indie band from Berwick-upon-Tweed, comprising Derek Meins (vocals/guitar), Andrew Lawton (guitar), Stuart Newlands (bass) and Danny Ferguson (drums). Their name was taken from a street in their hometown, the road sign for which was one of many apparently stolen by the band. The band was formed in 2001. The band… Read More