Durango (Spanish pronunciation: duˈɾaŋɡo) officially Estado Libre y Soberano de Durango (English: Free and Sovereign State of Durango) is one of the 31 states which, with the Federal District, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. The state is located in Northwest Mexico. With a population of 1,632,934, it has Mexico's second-lowest… Read More