Alaska y Dinarama is a now defunct Spanish electro-pop band formed by Olvido Gara, Ignacio "Nacho" Canut Guillen, and Carlos Garcia Berlanga de Manrique. The group was popular and influential during La Movida Madrileña. Some of their famous recordings include Abracadabra, Ni Tú Ni Nadie,(which was entered for the Spanish heats of the Eurovision Song Contest in 1985 and later covered by the Mexican group Mœnia in 2004 and by the Puerto Rican band Circo in 2005) and ¿A quién le importa? (later covered by Mexican musician Thalía in 2002). In 1992 the name of Alaska y Dinarama was no more and was renamed to what is now known as Fangoria.